shutterstock_1677618448.jpg

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

  • Sunday, February 20 @ 3:00 pm - Healing

  • Monday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - Healing, Woman at the Well

  • Sunday, March 6 @ 3:00 pm - Healing, Trial, Hell

  • Monday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - Trial, Last Supper

  • Sunday, March 13 @ 3:00 pm - Healing, Trial, Hell

  • Monday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - Woman at the Well, Boat, Last Supper

  • Sunday, March 20 @ 3:00 pm - TBD

  • Monday, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

  • Sunday, March 27 @ 3:00 pm - TBD

  • Monday, March 28 - Stage Build

  • Tuesday, March 29 @ 7:00 pm - W/T/L, Hell

  • Sunday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm - Start to Finish

  • Monday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

  • Sunday, April 10 @ 3:00 pm - Start to Finish

  • Monday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - Start to Finish

  • Tuesday, April 12 @ 6:00 pm - Dress Rehearsal

Web Header.png